Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephen Peterman

Stephen Peterman

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Peterman
"Amazing and helpful"
Profile photo of Mike Kern

Mike Kern

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kern
"Very polite, knowledgeable, and fast customer service. Recommend!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Leber

Lindsay Leber

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Leber
"Has helped me in any way I need!!"
Profile photo of Emily Huber

Emily Huber

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Huber
"Alicia and her team are amazing! They are always a call away and able to help with any questions."
Profile photo of Pete, Trisha Pena

Pete, Trisha Pena

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete, Trisha Pena
"The office is very helpful and fast response.Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of melissa dolderer

melissa dolderer

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melissa dolderer
"Excellent work transferring everything and keeping all my insurance in one place is wonderful"
Profile photo of John Hudson

John Hudson

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hudson
"Very patient, friendly and knowledgeable staff!! Would highly recommend to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Finite Dreamer

Finite Dreamer

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Finite Dreamer
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of Corey Ruble

Corey Ruble

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Ruble
"Very helpful and they always care about your well-being. Very good insurance branch would highly recommend to anybody"
Profile photo of debra vaughnn

debra vaughnn

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by debra vaughnn
"I've been with State Farm for several years now. My son totaled his car and the paid top dollar for it. Just recently a deer ran right into me and they took my claim and handled it quickly. Love my agents . I had Donna Gates until she retired, now Alicia Davis and she is great"
Profile photo of Jessica D

Jessica D

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica D
"Far better prices than any other insurance company I looked into while the customer service was inviting and kind! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Happy Landscape

Happy Landscape

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Happy Landscape
"Ohhh wowww I can't say enough for the State farm team they are amazing please if you need insurance come talk to Alicia, Sara or Megan they will take care of you. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Kryssy Lukesh

Kryssy Lukesh

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kryssy Lukesh
"Always helpful understanding and willing to work with everyone in every situation!!!"
Profile photo of Martin McNally

Martin McNally

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin McNally
"Smooth and quick experience in changing homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Anna Sullivan

Anna Sullivan

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Sullivan
"Super fast and cordial customer service!"
Profile photo of Mark Heavrin

Mark Heavrin

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Heavrin
"Everyone at the office was so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Courtney Gholson

Courtney Gholson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Gholson
"Easy to get through the process of getting the coverage I needed!"
Profile photo of Dash Holman

Dash Holman

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dash Holman
"I've always had State Farm and new to Alicia Davis. Love this office of Agents!!"
Profile photo of Josie Holman

Josie Holman

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Holman
"Love this office and group of agents! Always so knowledgable and helpful!"
Profile photo of James Kuberski

James Kuberski

January 26, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by James Kuberski
"Dont know if ill spend another 10 years with this company when I'm still being charged higher than any other auto insurance has offered. Thats with the discounts and clean record. After my last phone call with them, I'm convinced theyve forgotten what i drive."
Profile photo of Athena Caballero

Athena Caballero

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Athena Caballero
"Alicia and her staff are fantastic! Everyone was welcoming with authentic, positive energy and a genuinely happy atmosphere. Alicia was patient, she actively listened to understand my needs and then took time to explain all options available and make suggestions tailored to me and within my set budget. It’s always wonderful to support local businesses, especially, woman-owned. 💕 Come out, support local business and stop by her State Farm office on Main Street. I definitely recommend working with Alicia! I will be, for years to come!"
Profile photo of Summer Vanderbilt

Summer Vanderbilt

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Vanderbilt
"Alicia is wonderful to work with and will make sure you are taken care of!"
Profile photo of John Sullivan

John Sullivan

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Sullivan
"Sara was a huge help reviewing my homeowners insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Evans

Tiffany Evans

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Evans
"Alicia Davis has been wonderful helping me with getting car insurance switched over and she helped make it more affordable!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Staten-wood

Brittany Staten-wood

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Staten-wood
"Absolutely loved Lauren she gave me all the information needed and helped a ton when it came to all my questions made it super easy as well!!"