Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Heavrin

Mark Heavrin

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Heavrin
"Everyone at the office was so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Courtney Gholson

Courtney Gholson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Gholson
"Easy to get through the process of getting the coverage I needed!"
Profile photo of Dash Holman

Dash Holman

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dash Holman
"I've always had State Farm and new to Alicia Davis. Love this office of Agents!!"
Profile photo of Josie Holman

Josie Holman

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Holman
"Love this office and group of agents! Always so knowledgable and helpful!"
Profile photo of James Kuberski

James Kuberski

January 26, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by James Kuberski
"Dont know if ill spend another 10 years with this company when I'm still being charged higher than any other auto insurance has offered. Thats with the discounts and clean record. After my last phone call with them, I'm convinced theyve forgotten what i drive."
Profile photo of Athena Caballero

Athena Caballero

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Athena Caballero
"Alicia and her staff are fantastic! Everyone was welcoming with authentic, positive energy and a genuinely happy atmosphere. Alicia was patient, she actively listened to understand my needs and then took time to explain all options available and make suggestions tailored to me and within my set budget. It’s always wonderful to support local businesses, especially, woman-owned. 💕 Come out, support local business and stop by her State Farm office on Main Street. I definitely recommend working with Alicia! I will be, for years to come!"
Profile photo of Summer Vanderbilt

Summer Vanderbilt

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Vanderbilt
"Alicia is wonderful to work with and will make sure you are taken care of!"
Profile photo of John Sullivan

John Sullivan

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Sullivan
"Sara was a huge help reviewing my homeowners insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Evans

Tiffany Evans

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Evans
"Alicia Davis has been wonderful helping me with getting car insurance switched over and she helped make it more affordable!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Staten-wood

Brittany Staten-wood

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Staten-wood
"Absolutely loved Lauren she gave me all the information needed and helped a ton when it came to all my questions made it super easy as well!!"
Profile photo of Elijah Cox

Elijah Cox

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Cox
"Great office!"
Profile photo of Greg Swinney

Greg Swinney

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Swinney
"Great office atmosphere and was able to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Natalie Elam

Natalie Elam

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Elam
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Peggy Harris

Peggy Harris

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Harris
"Warm and friendly environment."
Profile photo of Ann Chance

Ann Chance

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Chance
"I love my State Farm gals, they are so friendly, helpful and always responsive. Ann Chance"
Profile photo of Mallori Harmon

Mallori Harmon

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mallori Harmon
"Super friendly, super professional, and super fast with getting me the best coverage for our home and vehicles!"
Profile photo of Kaylee Madinger

Kaylee Madinger

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Madinger
"Super sweet and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Kaylee Franklin

Kaylee Franklin

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Franklin
"Great place!:)"
Profile photo of Charlie Holman

Charlie Holman

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Holman
"Great place!"
Profile photo of Diane Grady

Diane Grady

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Grady
"If you’re looking for great rates and professional people, look here. Everyone in this office is friendly and helpful, answering all of your questions. They will work with you in person, online, or by phone. We highly recommend."
Profile photo of Barrett Fox

Barrett Fox

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barrett Fox
"Great Company.. Very active in supporting the local community! Highly suggest"
Profile photo of Shannon Throgmorton

Shannon Throgmorton

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Throgmorton
"Lauren was AWESOME!"
Profile photo of joseph waitzman

joseph waitzman

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joseph waitzman
"Alicia and her staff are always helpful, professional and quick to respond to my inquiries. Service that you expect from State Farm."
Profile photo of Larry Jackson

Larry Jackson

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Jackson
"Easy process. Friendly"
Profile photo of Reggie Bateman

Reggie Bateman

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Bateman
"Extremely friendly, and great customer service!"