Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alicia Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alicia Davis

5 out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Garver

Amanda Garver

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Alicia Davis State Farm Insurance. Her customer service goes above and beyond. The staff is amazing!"
Profile photo of Christopher Haake

Christopher Haake

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia and her team are AMAZING! They were able to get me quotes quickly. Their pricing was better than other carriers and they treat you like family. If you are looking to save money with comparable coverage, I would highly recommend Alicia and her team."
Profile photo of Joshua Dudek

Joshua Dudek

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Smothers with Alicia Davis State Farm was extremely helpful and quickly found a way to get me a cheaper rate and switch to State Farm for my auto insurance. I highly recommend them if you prefer great service in a timely manner. Thank you again Lisa!"
Profile photo of Little Sis

Little Sis

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent is extremely nice and willing to do anything for the policyholder."
Profile photo of Tom Baine Baine

Tom Baine Baine

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Willing and able to work very hard for your business. Proves knowledge to that effect."
Profile photo of BROOKLYN JENNINGS

BROOKLYN JENNINGS

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"You guys give amazing service and I love having car insurance through you guys and reasonably priced and Lauren was really helpful."
Profile photo of Angela James

Angela James

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to thank the office of state farm in Marion for excellent customer service, from the moment I called Craig Cooper for a quote on auto and home he was very helpful and very friendly, when we arrived at the office to complete our policies we were greeted with kindness and instant friendship we also enjoyed the visit with the staff we met Lauren Walton who was extremely friendly, we are so looking forward to many years As customers of State Farm! Five star rating!!!!"
Profile photo of Derrick D. Burns

Derrick D. Burns

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is by far one of the best insurance agencies I’ve gotten to become affiliated with. My representative Lauren is absolutely amazing, highly professional and totally transparent on every level. Thank you for great customer service and dedication."
Profile photo of Gina Condich

Gina Condich

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"SHE IS THE BEST!❤️❤️ She is great at her job and good at keeping State Farm‘s customers, she is one that helps her people no matter what the situation unlike anyone I know!"
Profile photo of chere baby

chere baby

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia Davis and her staff are top notch! The customer service that I received working with them is definitely 5 stars. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting an insurance with a hands on agent"
Profile photo of Josh Rinderknecht

Josh Rinderknecht

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent I’ve ever had! She really is there whenever you need her…like a good neighbor would be."
Profile photo of Allie Herron

Allie Herron

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg was very fun and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Lauren Walton

Lauren Walton

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Above and beyond customer service. 100% Recommend"
Profile photo of Roberta Morton

Roberta Morton

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, I was able to quickly get a quote and a new policy established with no issues. I would highly recommend Alicia Davis for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kender Korolenko

Kender Korolenko

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren is absolutely FANTASTIC SHE DOES GREAT! She’s very understanding, fast and explains everything!"
Profile photo of Lisa Frost

Lisa Frost

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren Walton did a wonderful job getting us taken care of!"
Profile photo of M Broy

M Broy

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, caring and genuine."
Profile photo of Jill Smilanich

Jill Smilanich

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly office and great service!!!!"
Profile photo of Kacey Smith

Kacey Smith

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren Walton is very professional and helpful. She is excited to help her customers."
Profile photo of Richard Culpepper

Richard Culpepper

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Staff! Friendly Service!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Carpenter

Stephanie Carpenter

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome emoloyees! Lauren is great!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Maple

Michelle Maple

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly customer service. Satisfied with the experience!"
Profile photo of Alexis Ray

Alexis Ray

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Alexis Ray

Alexis Ray

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service."
Profile photo of Jana Morrison

Jana Morrison

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff member I know is motivated and informative and wants what will best meet the customers needs."