Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alicia Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alicia Davis

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (152 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Morgan Thomas

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lana Kievit helped me compare insurance coverage and quotes and was very friendly and thorough!"

Meridith Ruble

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia, Lisa, and the rest of the crew at State Farm are so incredibly helpful. They have provided us with great support and service when we have needed it. I would recommend this office to anyone!"

Michelle Willis

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa has been a family friend and our insurance agent for many years she goes out of her way to help my 86 years old father and myself she never has a negative word no matter if her day is stressful we would have never known it always there shes the reason we stay with state farm"

Mike McGee

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, very fast response. Glad to answer any questions you have and at a great price."

Leslie Adams

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always polite and answers any questions that I may have."

Jodi Hook

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone has been so professional and helpful!"

Lauryn Staley

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Office is very friendly! The entire staff is welcoming and the entire process was stress free."

Kristen Gray

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I adore Lana Kievit, she is a great person and a great insurance Agent! I would strongly recommend her to anyone looking for quotes. When it comes to honesty, integrity and good moral values she is top notch. If you want somebody that really cares about people and their needs, she is fantastic."

Tony Stewart

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia and Greg both presented great customer service. They are very attentive, prompt, and work with you to get the best possible rate based on your coverage needs. They work hard to earn your business."

Mylia Jennings

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lana Kievit does an excellent job, highly recommend her!"

Jennifer Olson

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia & her entire team are rockstars. They came on the scene full force & show no signs of stopping. They participate in SO many events. They are committed to their community"

Johnny Richmond

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy to say that Lana Kievit did a very good job explaining the different life insurance policies to me. She was very pleasant and informative."

WARREN SMOTHERS

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is a great agent"

Taylor Wicks

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking to save hundreds per year on your home and auto insurance, then you better speak with Lana. She was very knowledgeable and seemed truly genuine in making sure that I received the best rates available."

Brenyn Kievit

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance team did an amazing job! Lana was so helpful and very easy to talk to! Highly recommend!!"

Lana Ray

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Sales Insurance Producer, Lana Kievit for taking the time to examine my current auto and home policies to not only price compare but to ensure I have the proper coverage. She made the process fast and easy! I highly recommend giving Lana at the State Farm Office of Agent Alicia Davis a call for a free, no pressure quote."

Brandon Beery

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greg Cooper is the best!"

Mike Hooker

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lana has been a pleasure to work with while she has done everything she can to save me money on my insurance."

Treca McConnell

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lana asked to give me quotes and wanted to genuinely help save us money with same or better coverage."

Terri Fred

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with state farm for 30 years. Lisa is amazing and has always taken great care of my family.There is no one I would ever trust but Lisa she is the best."

Kyle Dudek

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome place to have insurance with and plus having an aunt that works there that's a plus"

angiel powell

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the customer service I received from Lana. She was so friendly & answered all my questions.Very professional!"

Brian Beck

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Local, friendly, helpful!"

Reece Woolard

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia and Greg were both so helpful! They were professional, knowledgeable, and kind! I definitely recommend going through them :)"

Marian López

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency, Greg was super helpful :)"